The Pacific Coast Basketball Circuit (Spanish: Circuito de Baloncesto de la Costa del Pacífico or CIBACOPA), officially known as the Chevron CIBACOPA for sponsorship reasons, is ten team basketball league based in Northwestern Mexico. The matches take place from March to June.


A league with the same name existed in the 1980s, and the second incarnation was founded in 2001. The charter members were Caballeros de Culiacán, Delfines de Mazatlán, Frayles de Guasave, Lobos Marinos de La Paz, Paisas de Los Cabos, and Pioneros de Los Mochis. Caballeros de Culiacán won the inaugural league title by defeating Delfines de Mazatlán four games to none in the finals.

The 2019 season saw a total attendance of more than 220,000.

The league celebrated its 20th season in 2020. A new franchise, Gallos de Aguascalientes, was set to join but were expelled before the season began.

Mehhiko CIBACOPA on Mehhiko korvpalliliiga, mis loodi 1970. aastal. Liigas osaleb 10 meeskonda ja hooaeg kestab oktoobrist maini. CIBACOPA on Mehhiko teine tase, kõrgem tase on Liga Nacional de Baloncesto Profesional (LNBP). CIBACOPA meistritiitel on võitnud 13 korda Halcones de Ciudad Obregón.